review Caribbean Flights
review Caribbean Flights
review Caribbean Flights
review Caribbean Flights
review Caribbean Flights
review Caribbean Flights

Reviews

Thanks for your great service.

S. Day. - February 2024 - St. Maarten to St. Barths round trip. - 02/29/2024


I’ve just come across the paperwork from Mr. Laidlaw’s flights in January and realize that we omitted to Thank You for organizing such a smooth trip – even though we had the additional passengers and then weight complications to deal with it all worked perfectly!! So thanks and kind regards. Jayne F.

Jayne F. - January 2023 - 02/25/2023


Caribbean Flights flew our family safely from San Juan to Virgin Gorda, BVI. The crew was professional and friendly. Prices were reasonable also. We already booked our next trip for April 2023 with them. Make sure to have your camera handy during the flight, the large windows on the airplane are great for video recordings. We flew over the US Virgin Islands and could see many islands during the flight. Loved it!

Philip K. - December 2022 - San Juan to Virgin Gorda - 01/09/2023


Dear Captain, All worked out! Thanks! Regards, John

John B. - January 2023 - Bequia to Martinique - Cessna 404 - 01/07/2023


Wow! Thank you so much! The Pilatus is a great airplane, and frankly there is no easier way to get on a direct flight from The Dominican Republic to St. Barths! Champagne and Free Wifi were great too, thanks to Bruno the pilot, he was such a pleasant person to fly with.

Eric B - December 2022 - La Romana to St Barths - 12/25/2022


We really had no idea how to get from Martinique to our final destination in The Grenadines. We found Caribean Flights on a Google search and were surprised at how quickly they managed to finalise our trip. There are no scheduled services on that route, but they arranged a private charter directly to Bequia. The female pilot was extremely pleasant and professional, we really enjoyed this part of our trip, and we will contact them again for our trip next year.

Louis G - December 2022 - Martinique to Bequia - 12/20/2022


We are scuba divers and carrying our heavy dive bags is not always easy. The team at St. Maarten airport was great in assisting us through the transfer process. They didn't charge any extra money, and our bags were taken straight to the airplane. We were also a little concerned about the landing in Saba, as this is known as the shortest commercial runway in the world, but the pilot did a great job and flew us in safely. Great service, all in all, we recommend Caribbean Flights.

Brett T. - December 2022 - St. Maarten to Saba - 12/17/2022


An agent was waiting for us as we deplaned our JetBlue flight in Barbados and escorted us through customs, and security straight to our charter plane. our bags were already on board when we reached the aircraft, really fast & efficient transfer. The flight was great with a friendly captain who showed us around the island before landing, thanks for the sightseeing tour and wonderful experience!!

Alexandra R. - December 2022 - Barbados to Union Island - 12/16/2022


Great service from the pilot and the team at Caribbean Flights! The departure from the Private Terminal in San Juan (FBO) was a breeze. Very easy check-in, no TSA checks, assistance with the luggage, free wifi and complimentary drinks. Our pilot was ahead of schedule, and before we knew it, we landed in the thrilling airport of St Barths 55 minutes later. Could not have been faster. Will use them again.

Jennifer & Conrad L. - November 2022 - San Juan to St Barths - 11/30/2022


Thank you! The team at Caribbean Flights could not have been more efficient and professional. Our commercial flight from JFK to St. Maarten was delayed, and they adjusted the departure time of our charter flight accordingly with no extra fee. An agent was waiting for us prior to customs, and expedited us through the fast-track security straight to our departure gate. Our checked bags were also transferred to the plane. Brilliant! Thanks again.

Laura D. - November 2022 - St. Maarten to St Barths - 11/19/2022


We booked a private charter with Caribbean flights as we did not know how to bring our dog to St. Thomas. No commercial airline would take her, but there was no problem with Caribbean Flights. Our dog could stay with us at all times in the cabin. The pilot even prepared a blanket for her. The flight was great, we made beautiful pictures along the way, overflying the Bahamas islands. The reservation team was very helpful and assisted us through the paperwork needed to organize such a trip. Thank you all.

Donald H. - November 2022 - Fort Lauderdale to St. Thomas - Pet flight - 11/16/2022


Great VIP Service. Quick transfer in St. Lucia between our commercial flight and our charter plane. The flight was smooth and the crew really nice. It's all in the details, but the team at Caribbean Flights made a great job. We will use their services again.

Jessica J. - October 2022 - St. Lucia to Canouan - 10/27/2022


We had no idea how to get from Cuba to the Dominican Republic on a private flight. Our travel agent arranged this trip with Caribbean Flights and it worked out nicely for us. The jet was comfortable, and the crew was very professional. We enjoyed the free champagne on board also. We left on time from Havana and landed ahead of schedule in Puerto Plata. Very nice experience.

Paolo & Nicole B. - October 2022 - Havana to Puerto Plata - Citation Jet Mustang - 10/17/2022


The Pilatus was a great airplane. We took off from the private terminal in STT which was easy; no security checks and a quick process. Friendly staff. We will use your service again. Thank you.

Janet L. - September 2022 - St. Thomas to Tortola - 09/02/2022


Direct service from Antigua to Tortola. The transfer process in Antigua was very easy, with friendly staff. The flight was smooth and the Captain was very professional. We felt safe at all times. No delays, and on-time departures each way to match our British Airways flights.

Thomas & Catherine O. - August 2022 - Antigua to Tortola - Cessna 402 - 08/13/2022


Dear Caribbean Flights, Jo and Barbara have now returned safely to the UK and had a very happy and safe trip. They confirmed that the three flights went well and they particularly enjoyed having the same crew on all three legs. On behalf of Amy and myself, I am just writing to say thank you for your help in arranging the flights.

Jo & Barbara B - January 2022 - Antigua - St Lucia - Dominica - Antigua - 02/03/2022


Good morning Capt. Thank you for transporting the crew safely yesterday. Greatly appreciated. Kind regards

Agathi T., Travel Manager - 16 ship crew members - Barbados to Trinidad - June 12, 2021 - 2 flights on the King Air B200 - 06/13/2021


Just feedback about Caribbean Flights, everything worked properly, very nice flight, very professional crew. Thanks again Fernando

Fernando R. - Santo Domingo to Nassau - Cessna Mustang - May 20, 2021. - 05/21/2021


Capt. Erik, Very well done!! Thanks. Dan

Dan R. - San Juan to Anguilla & return - Beechcraft King Air 90 - March 18-21, 2021 - 03/25/2021


Everything went exactly as we hoped and Capt YC was very professional, informative, and friendly! Thanks for your help with this trip! Sent from my iPhone

Steve W. - Antigua to San Juan, May 13, 2020 (repatriation flight due to COVID-19) / Piper Aztec - 05/14/2020


Everything went perfect today. The pilot was amazing. Thank you very much.

Wayne C. Antigua to St. Kitts - March 12th, 2020 / Cessna 402 - 03/12/2020


Hi! I meant to email you today to tell you how much we loved our flight!!!! The pilot was just amazing — he was so great with our son, who co-piloted and was absolutely thrilled! The Captain couldn’t have been nicer or more professional and is obviously an amazing pilot. So thank you for taking such good care of us!!! We also loved the full size bottle of Champagne — so so nice of you!!!! Next March we will have a battle between my husband and my son over whether we go Pilatus or Aztec! :) Thanks again so much for all your help and for taking such good care of us. Best, Linda Sent from my iPhone

Linda R. / St. Barths to San Juan / August 2019 / Piper Aztec - 08/21/2019


Our flight went extremely well, and our pilot was wonderful. We will pass along our recommendation on the whole process to friends. From San Juan to St. Kitts / August 2019. Thanks again.

T. Braithwaite - 08/09/2019


I just wanted to say thank you to you and your flight crew. They were awesome and we enjoyed the short flight. I can’t thank you enough for your patience and help with our charter. I look forward to using your company again in the future. From St. Maarten to St. Barths / July 2019.

Gary C. - 07/18/2019


We were stranded on St Martin. Our big US airline got us there very late and we missed a scheduled flight to another island to catch our cruise ship. It was the holiday period so everything was booked. We were scrambling for an alternative, then found Caribbean Flights and they were amazing. We were able to make a request late on a Saturday night, and get a callback Sunday morning. They worked with us to find the perfect flight for that day for all 4 of us to catch our ship. All regular airlines were booked for several days, and it turns out it is *really* difficult to get from island to island, particularly during the busy periods. As we checked around, we discovered there are a number of illegal possibilities -- pilots that offer to take you there and try to make themselves look like legitimate charter companies but they are not. So we were very grateful to find Caribbean Flights.

Ellen S. - St. Maarten to Guadeloupe / December 2018 - 12/23/2018


Our flight went very well. Little longer than expected because of the wind but comfortable and safe. The Captain was excellent. Very kind, professional, informative and capable. I would recommend him to anyone interested in chartering a flight to the Caribbean. Thank you for your help and for negotiating the price for us to be able to afford to get our pets to St. Croix safely.

Betty F. - Ft. Lauderdale to St. Croix - 10/22/2018


The flight and service was great. I look forward to using your services again! - From Carriacou to St. Lucia / July 2018

Ben D. - 07/25/2018


Hi there, it was a great flight. The captain was very pleasant and informative about all the various questions we asked. It was smooth. He did well with the dogs and we got some awesome photos if the water and land below us. Thanks again! - From Ft. Lauderdale to St. Croix / July 2018

Beth M. - 07/15/2018


Hello Captain, Thank you--mission very well accomplished and we are delighted to have had the opportunity to use you team for our visit to Anguilla. The Piper was comfortable, and the flights took away the usual hassle of travel through the airports. Without doubt we would seek to call upon your service on any future visit in the region. We had a very enjoyable experience and would certainly recommend you to friends travelling your way.

John and Susie – Piper Chieftain - 02/12/2018


Good day, team, Re our Charter yesterday........thank you: it all went very smoothly, and we had a comfortable flight with two great people in charge up front--a credit to you and your team. Many thanks for that.

John B. - 01/17/2018


A short email to say thank you for arranging the Charter flight from Montserrat to Grand Turk. The Captain and crew could not have been more professional. They were in a word “excellent” and I would not hesitate to use them again, they were a delight to fly with. Many thanks.

Andrew L - 10/06/2016


Everything was great! Thanks!! And again, sorry for the last-minute switch-ups. Best

Toni – San Juan to Anguilla - 04/02/2016


Caribbean Flights incredible service and willingness to do whatever it takes really saved the day by allowing us to get to the RORC 600 Race in Antigua. We missed our connection flight with Liat from St Maarten.

Baker Parker - 02/20/2016


Having travelled the Caribbean Islands for a few years it is a challenge to organize flying within the islands. However, we travelled from Antigua to St Barths and then St Barths to Mustique and back to Antigua. On the day of the flights, there were no surprises. The aircraft was immaculately presented, and the captain and co-pilot were completely professional.

Maya Henderson - 10/29/2015


Our flight from Nassau to Grenada was excellent. The pilots arrived early and ensured we left at exactly the time we agreed upon. The flight was comfortable and both pilots were very courteous and professional and even ensured we had proper assistance on the ground upon arrival to Grenada. We will certainly use your services again. We are now enjoying Grenada. Thank you and regards

William and Jessica - Citation II Jet Aircraft - 10/23/2015


Great service UK We flew into St Lucia on BA and then on to Mustique with Caribbean Flights They were brilliant we had a VIP option that took care of everything. I will use them again.

Allen Buchanan - Britten Norman Twin Engine - 04/21/2014


Like us on Facebook

Caribbean Flights refers to Caribbean Agency LLC, a Delaware corporation and other parties responsible for providing air charter services.
All network partners are certified air taxi operators required to adhere to safety requirements set forth by Civil Aviation Authorities.

©2024 / Disclaimer / Privacy Policy
NBAA partner